هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة الآن؟
If you are between the ages of 12-30
and need help, انقر هنا.
تبرع

رايانا ريتشيرت

طبيب وظائف

بدأ راي مع Spectrum في نوفمبر 2020 كطبيب في JOBS للمساعدة في ربط الشباب في المجتمع بفرص العمل وتطوير مهارات الاستعداد الوظيفي. تخرجت من كلية Champlain في عام 2017 بدرجة البكالوريوس في علم النفس والعدالة الجنائية ، وعملت في Northwestern Counselling and Support Services لمدة 3 سنوات لدعم الشباب الذين يعانون من تعاطي المخدرات والسلوك الإجرامي. كانت مديرة الحالة المعينة لبرنامج محكمة علاج الأحداث في مدينة فرانكلين.

وهي الآن تتابع MSW في UVM ، عازمة على الحصول على ترخيص لتقديم خدمات المشورة والمساعدة في تطوير البرامج لإعادة تأهيل الشباب في نظام العدالة الجنائية. أمضت راي 5 سنوات في التطوع في PCAVT في أدوار مختلفة ، وهي تشارك أيضًا في مجتمع الكرة الطائرة في منطقة بيرلينجتون ، في مرحلة ما كمدربة ولكن الآن كلاعبة.

تعيش راي في ساوث برلنغتون مع صديقها نيك وطفليهما من الفرو - ماوكلي (كلب) وصرير (قطة). في أوقات فراغها ، تعتبر راي حرفة شغوفة وتحب الطبخ وتستمتع بالأنشطة في الهواء الطلق مثل التجديف بالكاياك والمشي لمسافات طويلة.

Need Help Now?
If you are between the ages of 12-30
and need help, click here.
Donate

Raeanna Reichert

JOBS Clinician

Rae started with Spectrum in November 2020 as a JOBS Clinician to help connect youth in the community to employment opportunities and develop job readiness skills. She graduated from Champlain College in 2017 with a Bachelor’s in Psychology and Criminal Justice, worked at Northwestern Counseling and Support Services for 3 years supporting youth struggling with substance use and criminal behavior. She was the case manager assigned to the Franklin Country Juvenile Treatment Court program.

She is now pursuing her MSW at UVM, intent on getting licensed to provide counseling services and to aid in program development for rehabilitating youth in the criminal justice system. Rae spent 5 years volunteering for PCAVT in various roles, and she is also involved in the Burlington area’s volleyball community, at one point as a coach but now as a player.

Rae lives in South Burlington with her boyfriend, Nic, and their 2 furry children- Mowgli (dog) and Squeaky (cat). In her spare time, Rae is an avid crafter, loves to cook, and enjoys outdoor activities such as kayaking and hiking.