بحاجة الى مساعدة الآن؟
إذا كان عمرك يتراوح بين 12 و 30 عامًا
وتحتاج إلى مساعدة ، انقر هنا .
تبرع

تعليمات الاستخدام

تحكم شروط الاستخدام التالية جميع الصفحات المستضافة على www.spectrumvt.org. من خلال الوصول إلى هذا الموقع أو استخدامه ، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بشروط الاستخدام هذه وسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بشركة Spectrum Youth & Family Services.

يتم توفير هذا الموقع والمعلومات والأسماء والصور والشعارات المتعلقة أو المتعلقة بخدمات Spectrum Youth & Family "كما هي" دون أي تمثيل أو تأييد ودون أي ضمان من أي نوع ، سواء كان صريحًا أو ضمنيًا. لن تتحمل شركة Spectrum Youth & Family Services بأي حال من الأحوال المسؤولية عن أي أضرار بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الأضرار غير المباشرة أو التبعية ، أو أي أضرار من أي نوع تنشأ عن استخدام أو فيما يتعلق بهذا الاستخدام أو فقدان استخدام الموقع ، سواء في العقد أو في حالة الإهمال أو أي نظرية أخرى للمسؤولية.

تحتفظ Spectrum Youth & Family Services بالحق في تغيير محتوى هذا الموقع وإنهاء الموقع في أي وقت دون إشعار.

حقوق التأليف والنشر

النصوص والصور والمواد الأخرى الموجودة على هذا الموقع هي ملك لشركة Spectrum Youth & Family Services ، © 2013 ، باستثناء بعض الصور التي قمنا بترخيصها من أصحابها المعنيين. لا يجوز لك نسخ أو توزيع الصور على موقعنا. ومع ذلك ، لك مطلق الحرية في نسخ المواد المكتوبة أو توزيعها أو عرضها شريطة أن (1) تنسب العمل إلى و Spectrum Youth & Family Services ، (2) لا تستخدمه لأغراض تجارية ، و (3) لا تفعل ذلك. يغير العمل. لأي إعادة استخدام أو توزيع ، يجب أن توضح للآخرين شروط ترخيص هذا العمل.

يوافق المستخدم على أن أي مواد يتم الحصول عليها من الموقع أو يتم تنزيلها منه يتم الحصول عليها أو تنزيلها على مسؤولية المستخدم الخاصة. لن تكون شركة Spectrum Youth & Family Services مسؤولة عن أي أضرار تلحق بأنظمة الكمبيوتر أو فقدان البيانات الناتجة عن تنزيل أي مواد.

شركة Spectrum Youth & Family Services ليست مسؤولة أو مسؤولة عن دقة أو اكتمال أي معلومات مقدمة على هذا الموقع. نحن لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية أو مسؤولية عن أي أضرار تنشأ عن استخدام الزائر لهذا الموقع أو عدم قدرته على استخدامه.

روابط لمواقع أخرى

يحتوي موقعنا على روابط لمواقع أخرى قد تهمك. لا تتحمل شركة Spectrum Youth & Family Services أية مسؤولية عن محتوى المواقع الإلكترونية الخارجية. ليس لدينا سيطرة على هذه المواقع ، لذا يجب عليك توخي الحذر عند مغادرة موقعنا. على وجه الخصوص ، يجب أن تتأكد من قراءة أي اتفاقيات مستخدم وسياسات خصوصية تحكم هذه المواقع الأخرى.

الارتباط بهذا الموقع

نرحب بالمواقع الأخرى للارتباط بصفحتنا الرئيسية ، بشرط ألا تلقي بعملنا في ضوء خاطئ أو مضلل. نحن نقدر الإشعار المسبق بمثل هذا الربط ، والذي يمكنك القيام به عن طريق الكتابة إلينا على info@spectrumvt.org . لا يجوز لك تأطير أو استضافة أي جزء من مواقعنا بدون إذن كتابي مسبق منا.

Need Help Now?
If you are between the ages of 14-26
and need help, click here.
Donate

Terms of Use

The following Terms of Use governs all pages hosted at www.spectrumvt.org. By accessing or using this site you agree to be bound by these Terms of Use and Spectrum Youth & Family Services’ Privacy Policy.

This site and the information, names, images, pictures, logos regarding or relating to Spectrum Youth & Family Services are provided “as is” without any representation or endorsement made and without warranty of any kind, whether express or implied. In no event will Spectrum Youth & Family Services be liable for any damages including, without limitation, indirect or consequential damages, or any damages whatsoever arising from the use or in connection with such use or loss of use of the site, whether in contract or in negligence or any other theory of liability.

Spectrum Youth & Family Services reserves the right to alter the content of this site and to terminate the site at any time without notice.

Copyrights

The text, images, and other materials on this site are the property of Spectrum Youth & Family Services, ©2013, with the exception of certain photos that we have licensed from their respective owners. You may not copy or distribute the photos on our site. However, you are free to copy, distribute, or display written material provided that (1) you attribute the work to and Spectrum Youth & Family Services, (2) you do not use it for commercial purposes, and (3) you do not alter the work. For any reuse or distribution, you must make clear to others the license terms of this work.

The user agrees that any materials obtained from the site or downloaded from the site are obtained or downloaded at the user’s own risk. Spectrum Youth & Family Services will not be liable for any damages to computer systems or loss of data resulting from the download of any materials.

Spectrum Youth & Family Services is not liable or responsible for the accuracy or completeness of any information provided on this site. We assume no liability or responsibility for any damages arising from a visitor’s use of, or inability to use, this site.

Links to Other Sites

Our site contains links to other websites that may be of interest to you. Spectrum Youth & Family Services takes no responsibility for the content of external websites. We have no control over these sites, so you should exercise caution when leaving our site. In particular, you should be sure to read any user agreements and privacy policies that govern these other sites.

Linking to This Site

Other websites are welcome to link to our home page, provided it does not cast our work in a false or misleading light. We appreciate advance notice of such linking, which you can do by writing to us at info@spectrumvt.org. You may not frame or otherwise host any part of our sites without our prior written permission.