بحاجة الى مساعدة الآن؟
إذا كان عمرك يتراوح بين 12 و 30 عامًا
وتحتاج إلى مساعدة ، انقر هنا .
تبرع

أرشيف الوسم: رسالة من مارك

الأبواب التي تبقيها مفتوحة

لا تعليقات

أردنا أن تشاهد هذا الفيديو. من الممتع مشاهدتها وتقوم بعمل جيد في شرح كيف تساعد شبابنا.
أكمل القراءة

"نحن بحاجتك. هذه المدينة بحاجة إليك ".

لا تعليقات

في الأسبوع الماضي تشرفت بإلقاء خطاب الدعوة في كلية شامبلين. أخبرت طلاب السنة الأولى في ذلك اليوم ، "يمكنك إحداث تأثير على هذا العالم ، على هذا الكوكب ، في كل مجال من مجالات الدراسة ، بغض النظر عما تفعله. المدينة بحاجة إليك. "

أكمل القراءة

مارك ريدموند على نظام حماية الطفل بالولاية

لا تعليقات

شارك مديرنا التنفيذي ، مارك ريدموند ، مؤخرًا في تأليف رسالة مع كيت بايبر إلى لجنة فيرمونت التشريعية لحماية الطفل. أمضت اللجنة الأشهر القليلة الماضية في أخذ ومراجعة الشهادات حول نظام حماية الطفل في الولاية. مارك والسيدة بايبر ، مع 53 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال حماية الطفل ...
أكمل القراءة

قابل جوزيف: مستقل ، موظف ، سعيد

لا تعليقات

أحدث نشرة إلكترونية لشركة Spectrum متاحة الآن على الإنترنت. اقرأها هنا. يوجد أدناه رسالة من المدير التنفيذي مارك ريدموند: صديقي العزيز ، سألني مدير المدرسة مؤخرًا إذا كنت أتذكر جوزيف ، لأنه أحال جوزيف إلى Spectrum قبل خمس سنوات للحصول على المشورة ومكان للعيش فيه عندما أصبح بلا مأوى. أنا …
أكمل القراءة

Need Help Now?
If you are between the ages of 12-30
and need help, click here.
Donate
Follow Spectrum's updates and resources to learn more about our response to COVID-19.

Tag Archives: letter from mark

“We need you. This city needs you.”

No Comments

“Last week I was honored to give the convocation speech at Champlain College. I told the first-year students that day, ‘You can make an impact on this world, on this planet, in every field of study, no matter what you do. city needs you.'”

Continue Reading

Mark Redmond on State Child Protection System

No Comments

Our Executive Director, Mark Redmond, recently co-authored, with Kate Piper, a letter to the Vermont Legislative Committee on Child Protection. The committee has spent the past few months taking and reviewing testimony on the state’s child protection system. Mark and Ms. Piper, with a combined 53 years of experience in the field of child protection …
Continue Reading

Meet Joseph: Independent, Employed, Happy

No Comments

  Spectrum’s most recent e-newsletter is now online. Read it here. A letter from Executive Director Mark Redmond is below: Dear Friend, Recently, I was asked by a school superintendent if I remembered Joseph, because he had referred Joseph to Spectrum five years ago for counseling and a place to live when he became homeless. I …
Continue Reading